Southampton Hospital Foundation

The Southampton Hospital Foundation, a separate nonprofit corporation with an independent Board of Trustees, supports Stony Brook Southampton Hospital's mission to deliver healthcare services and expand clinical programs to meet the needs of the community. The Foundation concentrates its efforts on increasing critical philanthropic support to ensure high-quality healthcare for all of our neighbors on the East End. 

Foundation Board of Trustees

Officers:

  • Howard M. Lorber, Chairman
  • Gilbert W. Harrison, Treasurer
  • Jean Remmel Little, Secretary

Trustees:

  • Paul C. Brennan
  • Robert S. Chaloner*
  • Alan D. Glatt
  • John M. Hadlock, Esq.
  • Charles B. Krusen
  • Michael Minikes
  • Bettina A. Stelle
  • Darin G. Wiggins, MD, FAAEM* 
  • Kenneth B. Wright*
    *ex-officio

 

Foundation/Development   Communications & Marketing

Mirella Cameran-Reilly
President, Southampton Hospital Foundation
Chief Development Officer, Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
(631) 726-8700, ext. 2
mirella.cameranreilly@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Barbara-Jo Howard
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
(631) 726-8700, ext. 4
barbarajo.howard@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Margaret Grioli
Development Manager
(631) 726-8700, ext. 5
margaret.grioli@stonybrookmedicine.edu

  Karen Wulffraat
Director, Community Outreach
(631) 726-0452
karen.wulffraat@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Rhonda Heller
Executive Assistant, Chief Development Officer
631-726-8700, ext. 8
rhonda.heller@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Jody Gratton
Manager, Physician Outreach
(631) 702-8474
joanna.gratton@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Alexa Schultheis
Jr. Development Manager
631-726-8700, ext. 3
alexa.schultheis@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Amanda Mullin
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(631) 726-8700, ext. 6
amanda.mullin@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kim Nichols
Director of Development
631-726-8700
kimberly.nichols@stonybrookmedicine.edu

  Judy Clempner
Graphic Designer
631-726-8700, ext. 170
judy.clempner@stonybrookmedicine.edu